Skip directly to content

Staff Directory

President's Office

Cindi Roth
President and CEO
croth@wvuf.org
304-284-4040
Jessica M. Burns
Senior Executive Administrator, Assistant Board Secretary
jburns@wvuf.org
304-284-4017
Melissa Simpson
Director of Internal Audit
msimpson@wvuf.org
304-284-4066

Central Development

BJ Davisson II
Senior Vice President of Development, Chief Development Officer
bdavisson@wvuf.org
304-284-4079
Tim Bolling
Associate Vice President, Central Development
tbolling@wvuf.org
304-284-4067
Chuck Kerzak
Associate Vice President, University Development
ckerzak@wvuf.org
304-284-4027
Pamela Ball
Prospect Research Analyst for Special Projects
pball@wvuf.org
304-284-4057
Christina Brown
Director of Donor Relations
cbrown@wvuf.org
304-284-4044
Cory Chambers
Assistant Director, The University Fund
CChambers@wvuf.org
304-284-4078
J. Matthew Clark
Director of Planned Giving
mclark@wvuf.org
304-284-4033
Mary Esposito
Associate Director, The University Fund
mesposito@wvuf.org
304-284-4016
Andrea Finniss
Major Gift Program Associate
afinniss@wvuf.org
304-284-4012
Joshua Fowler
Senior Prospect Management Administrator
jfowler@wvuf.org
304-284-4055
Donna Fucello
Planned Giving Program Associate
dfucello@wvuf.org
304-284-4069
Scott Grandrino
Regional Development Officer
SGrandrino@wvuf.org
304-284-4077
Luella T. Gunter
Director of Principal Gifts
lgunter@wvuf.org
304-284-4081
Cassidy Haislip
Prospect Research Analyst
chaislip@wvuf.org
304-284-4084
Kristi Koon
Assistant Director of Prospect Management and Development Training
kkoon@wvuf.org
304-284-4076
Lisa Kukura
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
lkukura@wvuf.org
304-284-4037
Michelle Lane
Senior Executive Assistant
mlane@wvuf.org
304-284-4019
Cindy Liberatore
Regional Development Officer
cliberatore@wvuf.org
304-284-4014
Kristy Martin
Director of Research and Prospect Management
kmartin@wvuf.org
304-284-4021
Loreta Mascioli
Director of Corporate Giving
lmascioli@wvuf.org
304-284-4074
Molly Matala
Assistant Director of Research
mmatala@wvuf.org
304-284-4008
Deborah (Deb) Matthews
Associate Director of Donor Relations & Events
dmatthews@wvuf.org
304-284-4062
Greg McCracken
Senior Director, The University Fund
gmccracken@wvuf.org
304-284-4038
Brett Nuckles
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
bnuckles@wvuf.org
304-284-4075
Jenny Reed
Development Program Associate, Donor Relations
jreed@wvuf.org
304-284-4059
Mike Shaw
Senior Director of Development
mshaw@wvuf.org
304-284-4022
Bob Wetzel
Director of Regional Development
bwetzel@wvuf.org
304-284-4083

Communications

Bill Nevin
Assistant Vice President, Communications
wnevin@wvuf.org
304-284-4056
Hannah D’Entremont
Communication Specialist, Office of Philanthropy, HSC
hgdentremont@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1735
Felicha Dugan
Multimedia and Graphic Design Project Manager
fdugan@wvuf.org
304-284-4005

Finance/Administration

Michael Augustine
Chief Operating Officer / Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
maugustine@wvuf.org
304-284-4030
Jeff Dunn
Senior Associate Vice President, Finance and Assistant Treasurer
jdunn@wvuf.org
304-284-4045
Ed Burton
Senior Director of Advancement Services
eburton@wvuf.org
304-284-4036
Deborah Burnette
Accounting Assistant
dburnette@wvuf.org
304-284-4039
Mariah Clement
Revenue Specialist
mclement@wvuf.org
304-284-4042
Tina Griesbaum
Senior Gift Stewardship & Reporting Manager
tgriesbaum@wvuf.org
304-284-4068
Adam Heller
Director of Finance and Accounting
aheller@wvuf.org
304-284-4026
Daniel Hill
Staff Accountant
(304) 284-4048
Stephanie Hubbard
Revenue Specialist
shubbard@wvuf.org
304-284-4086
Roxanne Jackson-Miller
Accounting Associate, Disbursement Services
rjmiller@wvuf.org
304-284-4043
Jody Johnson
Manager of Disbursement Services
jjohnson@wvuf.org
304-284-4060
Laura Severt
Senior Accountant
lsevert@wvuf.org
304-284-4009
Holly Loar
Gift Operations/Real Estate Manager
hloar@wvuf.org
304-284-4061
Jonathan (Jon) Marshall
Gift Specialist, Advancement Services
jmarshall@wvuf.org
304-284-4025
Amy Pridemore
Management and Grants Accountant
apridemore@wvuf.org
304-284-4064
Rhonda Rice
Accounting Associate
rrice@wvuf.org
304-284-4034
Deborah Roth
Senior Revenue Accountant
droth@wvuf.org
304-284-4090
Paige Schultheis
Sr. Executive Assistant, Finance & Administration
PSchultheis@wvuf.org
304-284-4065

Health Sciences Development

George J. Omiros
Associate Vice President Health Sciences Development
George.omiros@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1871
Denver Allen
Major Gifts Director, WVU Cancer Institute
denver.allen@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-8604
Erin Blake
Community Relations Coordinator
Erin.Blake@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4346 ext. 9
Kristin Brewer
Administrative Assistant, Office of Philanthropy, WVU Health Sciences Center
knbrewer@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-3980
Karen Coombs
Director of Development, WVU School of Dentistry
Karen.coombs@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1868
Heather L. Day
Associate Director of Donor Relations – HSC
hlday@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7046
Lora Edgell
Development Officer, Children's Miracle Network
edgelll@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4346, ext. 2
Clare M. Flanagan
Assistant Vice President for Development, HSC
cmflanagan@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-0788
Karen Galentine
Director of Development, School of Public Health
kegalentine@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1828
Janette Gidley
Senior Director of Development, WVU Medicine Children's, Assistant Vice President of Special Projects, HSC Development
jgidley@hsc.wvu.edu
304-598-4346 Ext. 77676
Renee Gorrell
Director of Development, School of Medicine - Charleston Division
rcgorrell@hsc.wvu.edu
304-347-1231
Daniel Hare
Market Engagement Director – WVU Cancer Institute
Daniel.hare@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-4597
Krista Kent
Director of Planning and Operations
kkent@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7313
Patricia Lonsbary
Director of Development, School of Medicine
Patricia.Lonsbary@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1448
Jessica Loughman
Donor Relations and Events Coordinator, WVU Children’s Hospital
Jessica.loughman@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4346, ext. 8
Barbara Long McDonald
Development Assistant
blong@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-3980
Linda C. Mitter
Business Office Manager, WVU Medicine Children’s
304-598-4346 ext 1
Dee O'Palko
Development Officer, WVU Medicine Children’s
Opalkod@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4346, ext. 4
Ashley A. Olczak
Development Officer, Children’s Miracle Network
olczaka@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4346 ext 6
Julia Phalunas
Senior Executive Director of Priority Initiatives, Health Sciences Development
jphalunas@hsc.wvu.edu
304-284-4085
Juliane Russell
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
jbrussell@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7495
Scarlett Schneider
Sr. Director of Development
scarlett.schneider@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7732
Lynne Schwabe
Associate Director of Development, WVU Eye Institute
Lynne.schwabe@wvumedicine.org
304-598-4843
Kristen Shipp
Director of Annual Giving
kshipp@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1873
Jim Stevenson
Associate Dean for Development
jstevenson@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-5294
Kevin Tephabock
Director of Development, WVU School of Pharmacy
kevin.tephabock@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-7731
Mary Lynn Ulch
Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Giving
mlulch@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1452
Kit Walizer
Director of Development, School of Nursing
kit.walizer@hsc.wvu.edu
304-293-1597
Jillian Zangari
Development Officer, Rosenbaum Family House
Jillian.Zangari@wvumedicine.org
304-598-6094

Human Resources

Evie McPherson
Director of Human Resources
emcpherson@wvuf.org
304-284-4049
Beth Michael
Assistant Director of Human Resources
bmichael@wvuf.org
304-284-4010

Investments

Rick Kraich
Vice President, Investments and CIO
rkraich@wvuf.org
304-284-4013
Jennifer Cunanan
Associate Vice President, Investments
jcunanan@wvuf.org
304-284-4058
Nan Chen
Investment Analyst
nchen@wvuf.org
304-284-4051
Joshua Collinsworth
Assistant Director of Investments
JCollinsworth@wvuf.org
304-284-4053
Kaylon McInelly
Assistant Vice President, Investments
kmcinelly@wvuf.org
304-284-4087
Sarah Miller
Investment Operations Specialist
smiller@wvuf.org
304-284-4032
Brandon Sellers
Investments Administrator
BSellers@wvuf.org
304-284-4007
Becky White
Assistant Director, Investment Operations
rwhite@wvuf.org
304-284-4092

Technology & Facilities

Mark Cottrill
Vice President, Technology and Facilities
mcottrill@wvuf.org
304-284-4050
Brian Shipp
Assistant Vice President, Technology and Facilities
bshipp@wvuf.org
304-284-4020
AJ Blosser
Senior Application Developer
ablosser@wvuf.org
304-284-4028
Chris Britton
Senior Network Engineer
cbritton@wvuf.org
304-284-4091
Kelly Froeder
Application Support Analyst
kfroeder@wvuf.org
304-284-4046
Ron Hilling
Senior Network Engineer
rhilling@wvuf.org
304-284-4015
Eric Jarrell
Application Support Analyst
ejarrell@wvuf.org
304-284-4031
Christopher Leo
Application Support Specialist
cleo@wvuf.org
304-284-4089
Courtney Ludwick
Application Support Analyst
cludwick@wvuf.org
304-284-4029
Barbara Massullo
Director of First Impressions
bmassullo@wvuf.org
304-284-4000
Elliott Mayle
Manager of Application Support
emayle@wvuf.org
304-284-4088
Bill Muhly
Senior Application Developer
bmuhly@wvuf.org
304-284-4011
Scott Neighbors
Director of Networking Services
sneighbors@wvuf.org
304-284-4063
Mike Phillips
Senior Director of Information Systems & Security
mphillips@wvuf.org
304-284-4054
Shawn Steele
Application Developer
ssteele@wvuf.org
304-284-4006
Candace Twigg
Manager of Office Services
ctwigg@wvuf.org
304-284-4023

University Development

Stephanie Allard
Director of Development, WVU Tech - Beckley
Stephanie.allard@mail.wvu.edu
304-929-0324
Andrew Barnes
Associate Director of Development, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
Andrew.Barnes@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6962
Eric Buda
Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Giving, MAC
eric.buda@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-9394
Heather Cross
Associate Director of Development, Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
heather.cross@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4156
Julie Cryser
Director of Development, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
julie.cryser@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2400
Brandon Cunningham
Associate Athletic Director - Major Gifts
brandon.cunningham@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2118
Marnie Dacko
Associate Director of Development, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
msdacko@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7297
Abby Esguerra
Director of Development, Extension
abby.esguerra@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-8668
Scott Fletcher
Associate Director of Development, WVU College of Law
scott.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6756
Michael Gilstorf
Major Gifts Officer, Intercollegiate Athletics
michael.gilstorf@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5818
Jamie Hall
Assistant Director of Donor Relations/Special Events, Athletics
Jamie.hall@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-9399
Christyn Hill
Executive Assistant for Development, WVU Alumni Association
christyn.hill@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0991
Jennie James
Assistant Dean for Development, College Of Law
jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7367
Jennifer Jordan
Director of Development, College of Creative Arts
jennifer.jordan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4351
Anna Justice
Assistant Dean for Development, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
anna.justice@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4625
Shams Khan
Assistant Dean for Development, WVU Statler College
shams.khan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4036
Amy Lutz
Director of Development, College of Education and Human Services
amy.lutz@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3261
Paula Martinelli
Director of Development, WVU Libraries
Paula.Martinelli@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0303
Ben Murray
Senior Associate Athletic Director / Executive Director
ben.murray@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-9397
Nicole O'Hara
Development Officer, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
nicole.ohara@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5345
Luke O'Connell
Assistant Dean for Development, WVU College of Business and Economics
luke.oconnell@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-8888
Ryan Riddle
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events, MAC
Ryan.Riddle@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-9396
Nicole Riggleman
Director of Development, WVU Alumni Association
nicole.riggleman@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0971
Ryan Schulman
Associate Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
ryan.schulman@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3121
Lauren Seiler
Assistant Director of Development, College of Education and Human Services
lauren.seiler@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3292
Heather Short
Development Officer, WVU Extension Service
heather.short@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5692
Hannah Snively
Assistant Director of Development, Eberly College of Arts and Sciences
hannah.snively@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6308
Steven J. Staffileno
Associate Director of Development, College of Business and Economics
Steven.Staffileno@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3652
Lucas Taylor
Director of Development, Potomac State College
lstaylor@mail.wvu.edu
304-788-6995
Tiffany Walker-Samuels
Director of Development, Reed College of Media
tdsamuels@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6775
Douglas Wallace
Major Gifts Officer - MAC
douglas.wallace@mail.wvu.edu
304-288-7627

Addthis